Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Raewyn - House & Pet Sitting Service

ID: yh0

Name:

Raewyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed - Ecommerce store, Investor and Forex Trader

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Current bookings:

24 Sep 17 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Looking forward to that long awaited and well deserved holiday? Go with peace of mind, knowing that your home is secure and that your pets are being cared for in their own environment. No stress for you or the pets and no additional costs!

About me - I grew up on a dairy farm outside Hamilton (NZ) and always gravitated to animals - cats, dogs, calves, lambs, birds, horses .... not so much reptiles, but I can cope! The love of my life was a Border Collie. She was with me for 14 years, a constant loyal companion. Now I care for other people's pets.

I am active, fit and healthy (non-smoker) so happy to walk dogs, am patient with timid pets and happy to deal with puppies and kittens. I love the water, whether a swimming pool, lake or the beach and would often be found paddling my kayak with my dog. If your pet needs activity ... it will happen.

Although not the best gardener, I have been known to pull weeds and am capable of pushing a lawnmower around if your holiday is for an extended period of time.

I was a Police Officer, so am watchful, aware and security conscious. I am clean and tidy and will treat your home and your pets with love and respect.

I have been house and pet sitting in New Zealand and Australia; and have testimonials and a Ministry of Justice (Police Check) available.

As I work for myself, I am flexible and available to your pets. My needs are simple:

* . I need access to the internet on a daily basis.
* . Preferred areas are Gold Coast, and South East Queensland
* . My preference is for3+ week stays, allowing you to have a great break and your pets and I to really get to know each other.

It is important to meet you and your pets prior to accepting a sit, so that we, including the pets, are happy with the 'fit'.

Please visit my Facebook page to learn more and get a feel for me. House and Pet Sitting Service.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top