Cannot login?

Raquel & Charlie - Kind Doggo Lovers

ID: 126z



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Administration & Production

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Newly married couple in their late 20s who absolutely adore little doggos; unable to have our own fur babies (saving to buy a home!!) so would absolutely love to look after yours!
We are saving to buy our first home and have just moved in with my mum so are looking for some house sitting positions to give us all some breathing room from time to time!

Both of us have experience owning dogs, I (Raquel) had a poodle X bichon frise for 17 years and Charlie had a Golden Retriever for 16 years and a Labrador for 10. My little ziggy was quite unwell in his old age so I am also good at daily medications and the gentle kindness needed for our older generation of puppers.

We are clean and tidy non-smokers. Love going on bike rides on the weekend and will enjoy daily walking and gardening when required. In our downtime we are mostly homebodies so your fur babies won't be left alone too often, we spend most of our down time cuddled up watching movies or cooking.

Looking for medium to long stays (15days plus) we are working in Abbotsford and based in Noble Park so are equally comfortable in the north or south of melbourne anything closer to work is a bonus!

Currently looking at dates from October onwards and unfortunately unable to look after cats as I am allergic =[

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners