Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ray - Awesome, Experienced House Sitter!

ID: jxt

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Health Food Cook

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

I'm Rachel, 33. I work casual hours as a health food cook, while also studying Permaculture by distance ed, and running occasional cooking workshops around Sydney and in the Southern Highlands area.

Why do I make a great house sitter? For starters, I am a trustworthy, mature, tidy, reliable and responsible person, who takes pride in maintaining a clean and workable space - I am always happy to help others achieve the same! I am respectful of people's personal belongings and privacy too, so you'll be leaving your place in safe hands.
In my down time I can be found relaxing in with a good book, cafe hopping with friends, doing yoga, bushwalking, creative writing, jogging, or cooking while sipping a glass of wine. I am more than happy to take care of your pets (it makes housesitting a joy to have animal company and I have several adored pets at home myself!), provided that they don't need 24/7 attention. I will gladly walk dogs once or twice a day, give your pets lots of cuddles and attention, and of course, feed them on time!

I have a working with children check and can additionally provide character references, if required.
Any questions just ask. Hoping to hear from you!

Rachel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top