Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Razali Linda

ID: ui3

Name:

Razali

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Financial Advisor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi , My name is Linda . I'm 26 . I'm French and I coming to Melbourne at the end of November . It's my first time in Australia so I'm very excited to visit this country . The last year I live in Montreal for one year , it's the beautiful experience . And now I discovered the " Home Sitting" . And why I like it ? Because I love the animals . Since I was a child we had a cat . His name is Chanel . I was attached to her and she left us this summer because she was sick . It was hard for me and my family. Because he is a family member with lots of memories and moments of happiness. Now we have a baby cat, and she is cute and we love her too. I was not lucky enough to have a dog because we live in an apartment and it was not very convenient.I am very sensitive and I have a lot of generosity to give and to share. I like the simple things in life.I am someone very sociable and fulfilled. I love animals more than anything and take care of them.I am someone very sociable and fulfilled.

I'm traveling with my friend Mathilde. She is 24 years old . Who has the same principles and values ​​as me. We see things the same way. We are calm people. And we would love to take care of your home and your animals. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top