Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rebecca

ID: u9d

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

My name is Rebecca. I am 30 years old and a Primary School Teacher in Melbourne.

I am currently wanting to house sit as I am finishing a Masters and love the quietness that house sitting offers.

I take pride in any property I look after. I enjoy my own space and live a quiet life. I value and appreciate the opportunity of somewhere to stay and show my gratitude. I grew up on a farm, so there are not many animals I have not cared for and I seem to have a special affinity with animals. I like to ensure that any pets I look after continue to live a relaxed life whilst their owners are away. Every owner I have assisted has been extremely happy with the standard of their properties on their return. I can provide several client references both written and verbal. I can also leave you with a copy of my passport and drivers license, I also have my police clearance.

Services I provide:
>Live-in house sitting by mature, trustworthy, non-smoking, professional female
>Pet minding, including walking, cleaning and providing medications
>Garden maintenance
>Collection of post
>Keep in touch if reassurance is required (if required Skype).
>I would also update you with photos via email so you can see first hand that your loved ones are being cared for with such love and attention, which will also put you at ease
>Experience in looking after properties with unique pets that can not be put in a kennel situation, chickens, cows, horses, etc.
Confidence that your home and possessions will be looked after with attention and respect.

I look forward to hearing from you to see if I can assist you with your needs and requirements.

Warm regards,
Rebecca

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top