Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Redland City Family

ID: f97

Name:

Michele

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nutritional Medicine and Legal Corporate Services Supervisor

Preferred locations:

QLD Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Family here to assist you!

I have done many house sits through people we have known. These have involved pet care, garden and pool maintenance.

This is the perfect opportunity for you to go and explore, follow your bliss, take that interstate or overseas job, wander the earth, while giving us the opportunity to care for your home.

Leaving your home can be daunting, especially if you have fur family members also. You will have the comfort and security of knowing that your home and furbabies are being looked after and cared for. We are a Redland City family who is looking for a change, a think outside the box moment for us has led us to open ourselves up to provide a housesitting service and home caretaking for properties that are for sale to the residents of Redland City and beyond.

This is the beginning of a new adventure for us. Ideally a long term house sit 3 months plus would be lovely but we are happy to discuss your needs.

Our son currently attends school in Redlands and Barry works at a Law firm in the Brisbane City.

Caring for your home as if it was our own, you can feel relaxed knowing everything is taken care of. We would prefer Cleveland, Thornlands, Raby Bay or Sheldon but please email us to find out more about us and to discuss your needs.

What can we offer you?


An opportunity for your to feel secure in the knowledge that you have someone living in your home who will treat it as their own. Providing excellent care for your furbabies, cleanliness and garden and /or pool maintenance as required. We are non smokers and quiet and respectful neighbours.


A wonderful opportunity!

We see this as a wonderful opportunity to exchange the gift of home care in exchange for us not having to rent for a period of time.

We would love to do a longer than normal house sit of at least 3-6 months and staying in Cleveland, Thornlands, Raby Bay or Sheldon. We would consider other areas and inner city also.


We would love to discuss how we can assist you.
Thank you for your time

Michele, Barry and Benjamin

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top