Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reebock

ID: 4ao

Name:

Bob

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Painter

Years active:

6 years

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East NT QLD SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...

House Sitter: Retired devoted animal lover/home sitter

Retired devoted animal lover/home sitter

Hi, my name is Sue and I send a very warm hello to all prospective home and pet...


More information about this house sitter

I am 71yrs young reasonably fit,own my van & car just travel Aust all the time,I am on a pension,my van is my home and I do have a little traveling companion my dog Tom he is a x Chih,Jack Russell.I do love all animals and willing to look after your pets if there is not to many,
I would prefer to live in my van on site if possible I would require power and water.
I did have my own home & business then I retired and sold everything and decided to buy the van and travel and just love it.
For the last 7 yrs I have been helping run a c/van pk in the NT Pine Creek during tourist season.
,As I had my own home I will look after your place as my own.
I don't mind mowing lawns if have too & watering hope there is a ride on mower lol.
I do love the bush as I was born and bred in the country.
I am a none smoker,do hope my application is successful.
I do have police clearance and references.
Cheers Bob
Top