Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Registered Nurse available to house sit.

ID: w04

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fabulous at Fifty

Fabulous at Fifty

Greetings, I am Fit, 55+ women that loves helping others enjoy their down time and be able...

House Sitter: Mature, respectful lady, enjoys animals

Mature, respectful lady, enjoys animals

I am a very respectful, trustworthy person. I love all animals but have most experience...

House Sitter: Active house proud animal lovers!

Active house proud animal lovers!

Hi, I’m Phil, my wife is Dani, we are energetic, friendly, happy , positive people who...

House Sitter: Sue Jones

Sue Jones

I am a writer who has adult children scattered around the country who I visit regularly. I...

House Sitter: Helene

Helene

Hello I'm a fit healthy Single 45 year old Nurse. Friendly responsible clean organised,...

House Sitter: Happy house sitter

Happy house sitter

Hello. I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for most of the last nine years. I don’t...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: caring pet/house sitter / garden

caring pet/house sitter / garden

Hi my name is Linda I am 52 years. I am a non smoker and have a lot of experience...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: For the love of paws

For the love of paws

Just moved back home to Brisbane from living in NSW for the past 5 years. I work full-time...


More Information

Hi there,
I'm a 48 year old Registered Nurse working in Brisbane and the surrounding areas.

I do shift work (predominantly early shifts, but occasional late shifts. No night shifts), but am still able to walk dogs, feed, play, cuddle etc, prior to and after work. My shifts are not usually over 8 hours in duration.

I am very tidy and maintain a high standard of cleanliness.

Non smoker.

Happy and reliable to maintain usual house routine ie putting bins out, garden/plant care etc.

I love animals and have had my own cats and dogs in the past.

In an effort to have a bit of extra animal time, I recently visited Mount Tambourine to pat an alpaca! And it was worth every cent!

As a Registered Nurse with excellent references, I have a proven record of reliability and compassion, for people and animals.
Recent police checks preformed for employment with local nursing agency October 2018.

No Blue Card, but being a Registered Nurse allows me to care for babies, children and adults in the hospitals. Anticipate/hope that might translate to animal care too!

Previous house sitting experience for friends with a large dog and birds.

*the Chihuahua picture is me petting my friends dog, Teeny. He loves me! He's got cataracts and can't see, so I'm very slow and gentle around him.
The other pup is Scruff. He always falls asleep when I stroke him and loves the squeaky toys I buy him.

I'm very happy to meet prior if you desire.
Top