Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Relax we'll take all your worries away.

ID: u47

Name:

Ronald & Arini

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Educational Management Consultant, Engineer, Pianist

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Central West, Far West QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA All regions except Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Oct 16 Feb'19 23 Feb'19 10 Mar'19 3 Apr'19 21 Apr'19 5 May'19 21 Jun'19 29 Jun'19 12 Jul'19 1 Sep'19 31 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a caring couple, highly responsible, capable and resourceful professionals. We look after properties and animals (domestic and rural). We are warm and very friendly people. We have travelled the world extensively using Airbnb looking after the property of many hosts, and as Super-Host for the 5th time we are looking after our guests. We can provide you with a booklet of references.
We are currently in France and will return to Australia on 14 December 2018. We have a house-sit duty till mid February 2019 and are looking for various home and animal sitting duties from mid February till end of August. We look forward to look after your property and possessions, and care for your animal(s).
Kind regards,
Ronald and Dr. Arini Verwer.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top