Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and Animal Loving Family

ID: 10or

Name:

Juliann

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Accountant and Conservation Officer/Firefighter

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Current bookings:

16 Jul 18 Sep

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family who have been travelling our wonderful country for over 3 years and would love to come and look after your special place. We know what it's like when you want to go on a trip but are worried about your house and pets plus all the logistics it takes to get away on a trip. We'll take a little bit of that worry away by keeping your property and pets well looked after.

Our gorgeous 10 and 11 year old girls love all animals and helping in the garden. We spend a lot of our time at home as the kids do distance education (like home schooling).

We left NSW from a 5 acre property and know what it takes to look after big properties as well as suburban houses. We've had dogs and cats, chickens and rabbits and many more pets. Our very large vegetable garden was our pride and joy. Growing most produce from seed, we fed a family of four! Well the veggies anyway. We also had an orchard of various fruit trees.

We have a small off-road caravan and are flexible to stay in our caravan or in your house. If staying in our van, we just need access to power and water and hopefully a bathroom and kitchen would make our stay even better.

Whilst we are in South WA it is not essential that there is space for our small caravan as we can make arrangements to store it elsewhere if you have room for us in your house.

We are non smokers. We dont require payment as we love this lifestyle and would love the opportunity to look after pets.

Happy to meet for a chat!

Police History checks and references available.

We are currently located in Centra WA for the winter but will be back in late September 2020.


——————————————————————

Our recent house sits /experience

Nov 19 - Donnybrook - Executive House with 2 cats and 1 dog.

Nov 19 - Donnybrook Area - 30 Acre Farm/Orchard - Looking after House, watering and checking fruit trees, mowing, horse, sheep, 35 chickens, 7 ducks, 1 dog and 1 cat.

Nov/Dec 19 - Greenbushes - Acreage Property - Yard up keep, watering plants, alpacas, chickens, ducks and a dog.

Dec/Jan 20 - Brunswick - Acreage property - garden watering and 2 cats.

Jan 20 - Rockingham - House - cat, dog, rabbit and fish.

Feb 20 - Balingyup - Acreage property - 2 dog, sheep, fish, chicken, cows and general garden watering.

Feb 20 - Falcon - House -general house and garden duties and 1 dog

March 20 - Bunbury - House - general house and garden duties and two cats.


——————————————————————-

We are available for house sits in South West WA between October 20 until April 21.


More reviews and references available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top