Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and caring couple

ID: v3r

Name:

John and Karin

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Electrical Technologist and Executive assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: John & Marg

John & Marg

Mature retired couple. Quiet living, fit and healthy. We have a background in farming,...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Hi there! We are Daniel and Johann, a serious, clean and trustworthy couple who has a true...

House Sitter: Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Professional, tidy, and caring, Single Dad, love to look after your place as I save to...

House Sitter: Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Hello Folks, We are experienced House sitters available to sit around Sunshine Coast QLD...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy

Reliable & Trustworthy

I am able to fully prioritize my time to care for your Pets and your Home. I have retired...


More Information

Hi, we are a mature aged married couple that recently relocated to Brisbane after 10 years in Sydney. We are in the process of finding a new home here and thought house sitting could be mutually rewarding by caring for others property/pets while getting to know the surrounds.

Karin studied Law and was a legal military officer for a number of years and then moved into executive support roles working for several large multinational corporations. John has an electrical engineering background and worked in manufacturing, quality management and project procurement. He is currently not employed and house sitting will be the main focus for now.

We both love to travel and have been avid campers for a number of years, in the bush and on the coast. We kept canaries in Sydney for a number of years until recently and John kept tropical fish as a young adult. Karin grew up with both cats and small dogs at home since early childhood and had a few chickens in a previous life. We have wanted a mid-large dog for some time but unfortunately lacked proper space. We have no pets at the moment.

We are new to this system and have no house minding record to show but are reliable and caring people and will do our best to mind your pets and take good care of your property as if our own.

We both have police clearance and can present property owners, personal and travel references. We have also been participants on Air BnB for 3 years, with good reviews. We are both non-smokers and very moderate drinkers.
Top