Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and Caring home & pet sitters

ID: urf

Name:

Isabel

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Nutritionist/Naturopath and Teacher

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

We are a married couple with 2 small children - our little boy Charlie who is 2 1/2 and our little girl Chloe who is 8 months.

Isabel works in clinical practice as a Naturopath and Nutritionist at Mile End and James is a full time high school Teacher at Henley High School where he has been teaching for the last 14 years.

We have recently sold our home in the Western suburbs and are now looking to house-sit for another family while we save for a deposit for our next home.

We absolutely love animals ourselves and have our own beautiful pets who will be staying with family until we find our next home - Walter our chocolate Labrador and Harry & Henry our 2 indoor Siamese cats.

We have both grown up with and cared for family pets including Poodles, Dalmatians, Australian bulldogs, Siamese, Burmese, Tonkinese cats, axolotl's, mice, ferrets, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish! So we are both very experienced with caring for family pets and understand how important it is that they are cared for and feel loved in the family home.

We are both very house proud and like to keep our own home looking clean, tidy, well maintained and our garden well cared for and watered.

We have previously had our own pets cared for through this site while we were on our honeymoon so we completely understand how important and preferable it is to have your pets stay in their own home where they feel safe and comfortable.

We will be house-sitting for a family member until mid November 2018 and will be available to house-sit from mid November for short and long stays as we will be able to stay with family between house-sits.

If you are interested in our profile we are more than happy to meet with you to find out if we are the right people to care for your home and pets.

Best regards,

Isabel & James

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top