Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and experienced housesitter

ID: u4s

Name:

Isobel

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

School teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are a recently retired fit & active couple. We have lived overseas for many years in...

House Sitter: Paul and Viv

Paul and Viv

We are a well travelled professional couple, who have lived overseas in a variety of...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: EllenCares

EllenCares

I'm a warm, loving house/pet carer who has grown up with lots of different animals in my...


More information about this house sitter

I am primary school teacher, currently working on the western side of Melbourne. I have had many years experience in share house and housesitting situations. I am respectful and a bit of a clean freak haha. I am an animal lover with my own cat Buddy and dog Baxter.

My lease is about to expire and in a couple of months I will be moving interstate so I am looking to explore and fill the gap house sitting for a bit! (My current housemates will be pet-sitting for me so I will be more than eager to pet-sit for you!)

I love to go for walks in new areas and am also a runner so any dog-walking requirements are welcome! I keep busy during the day but at night I like a quiet night at home with a book so I guarantee your home will be in good hands!

Please feel free to ask me any questions.
Top