Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and friendly house/pet sitter

ID: vjl

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychologist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

Hello house (and pet) owner!

My name is Sophie (29) and I am from the Netherlands.
(*I speak fluent Englisch, actually it’s better than my writing.. I’m sorry for that..)

Since september I’m in beautiful Australia. At home I worked as a psychologist and did a lot of horseriding.
I grew up surrounded by animals (dog, cats, birds and rabbits) I love them!

I came to Australia to escape from the bad weather at home and ofcourse to discover more from the world.

As you can see in this profile, i’m 29 years old. For 11 years I live on my own and “run” my own household. I will treat your house and pet, as I will treat mine. With and care and ofcourse I’ll respect the “house rules” from the owner :)

In my free time I enjoy to be outside and enjoying nature. Walking with a dog is more fun as walking alone!
My own “Sophie quality time” is important for me, that’s why I prefer house sitting instead of hostels and shared houses.

If you require any further information, don’t hesitate to contact me!

Kind regards,

Sophie
Top