Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and respectful house-sitter

ID: ofa

Name:

Jacqueline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

*Availability 14 Dec-22Dec. Fully booked until end January 2019.**
*Long sits appreciated*
I began house-sitting in September 2017 and have been offered consecutive sits since. I have enjoyed my time with all of the animals I have cared for as they each have their own distinct personality. Whilst house-sitting, I have cared for 6 month puppies up to a 17 year old King Charles Cavalier, cats, guinea pigs, chickens (including their day old chicks!) and goldfish. I am happy to undertake light gardening and enjoy pottering around in the vege patch or flower garden. I have owned my own home and as someone who is house proud, kept it clean, tidy and maintained. Previous to house-sitting, I had been renting and cared for other people's property full-time as a responsible self-supported individual. I have a landlord referee document, character references and current National Police Clearance certificate (Sept 2016 and Nov 2017) if requested. As an animal lover, I have been a pet owner from a young age and adopted cats and dogs from the Animal Welfare in the past, and cared for birds, a few goldfish and rabbits.

In my spare time I love bushwalking. I also love the South Australian coast and have been fortunate to have successfully completed house-sits close to the beach and enjoyed dog-walking and watching the stunning Summer sunsets. I have equally enjoyed my house-sits in other suburbs as they have offered me the opportunity to explore local bakeries, cafes and lovely walks within these neighbourhoods.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top