Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and Responsible

ID: 5n3

Name:

Ally

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Part-time Government Support Officer

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I am a 62yo professional lady and work 4 days week in a Govt position in the city. I have my own home but also enjoy housesitting. I am respectful, caring, have ethics and values, am houseproud and am very considerate of other people's property and am an animal lover of all kinds. I am trustworthy, a non smoker, and totally responsible and available to look after your home while you have peace of mind while you are away. I am happy and confident in my ability to look after your pets and home. I am sure all my housesitting referees would be happy to speak on my behalf and I have a National Police Clearance. I will look after your home as if it were my own. I'm outgoing, cheerful, friendly, reliable, honest and generally enjoy a simple lifestyle. I am houseproud and love all animals with my own pets having been extremely spoilt in the past. I am certainly happy to take your pets for walks and give lots of cuddles as it seems most animals respond to my quiet nature. I understand the difficulty homeowners have in taking holidays and I can help you do that without the worry or concern about whats happening at home. I am completely comfortable with caring for your home in a non-evasive manner. I would be delighted to hear from you to discuss your requirements.. I prefer to do housesits of 3 weeks or more and within 10kms of the city, preferably on the south side. Look forward to hearing from you. Best regards. Ally

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top