Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and tidy housesitters in SA

ID: ui8

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Sarah: Translator, Victor: University Professor

Preferred locations:

NSW SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! We are Sarah: 36 years old, Brazilian, and Victor: 41 years old, Colombian. I, Sarah, work as a translator, and he is a university professor (he is a Physicist). We were living in Colombia until June 2018, where he is a lecturer. Currently, we are in Adelaide, South Australia, where he is taking a course until March 2019. We have a preety calm lifestyle: we enjoy a lot going to the movies, watching series at home, having picnics and reading.
We are looking for a family home to take care of (pet sitting, cleaning, gardening). Our first sitting was a beautiful family of Scottish Terriers. The second one was Ragnar, a sweet and lovely 9-year-old Labrottie puppy. We are now sitting Molly, a Cavalier, Kitty, a persian cat, and a goldfish (all through another well known housesitting platform, all in SA. We are looking for sittings after this date.
Since I work as a freelancer from home, I will usually be home most of the time. My husband gets home in the end of the afternoon, since he is studying full time. We are non-smokers!
I can provide you with references from the home owners of the previous sittings, they allowed us to give you their mobile number. I also have an Australian Police Check.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top