Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable and trustworthy sitter

ID: l0g

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

PA/Secretary

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Apr 13 Oct 14 Oct 12 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am mature aged female, very young at heart, active, non smoker with a good, reliable car.
Please note I am housesitting overseas at present but will be returning to Australia end of August for housesit in Brisbane and Adelaide and will be available after 12 November 2018.

I'm very tidy minded and dedicated in respecting other peoples homes and belongings. I used to work for Qld Police Services as an Administration Officer and happy for any checks to be conducted on me. I also possess a Security Provider Licence which entailed a criminal history check and fingerprinting, a Positive Notice Blue Card and Disability Services Positive Exemption Notice Card which are all current.

I have resided on the Gold Coast prior for 33 years with my family and have my own home. I have worked for Government organisations on the Gold Coast and have glowing references.

I have been house/dog/cat/bird sitting (sorry, I don't do snakes !!!) around the Sunshine Coast/England, Wales and Greece and really enjoying it. Please see the great reviews that I have been given. I will be returning to Australia end of August 2018 to continue house sitting.

Hope we can help each other out very soon and thanks for contacting me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top