Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and trustworthy.

ID: tq5

Name:

Shez

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online sales

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Mid North Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

These are the benefits you’ll have if choosing me as your house and pet sitter:

1. I will treat your house with respect always keeping it neat, clean and tidy. If there are gardens to be watered and mail to be collected, I’ll do that as well.

2. Your pets will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I genuinely love animals and this is why I’m here.

3. You will have peace of mind while I’m looking after your home and pets because you’ll be able to reach me 24/7 on FaceTime, Skype, iMessage, SMS, Viber, phone and email.

4. I will follow your instructions to the letter and always be there to take on any further instructions and suggestions.

5. When you arrive back home, it will be just as you left it.

I have done private house minding and I have lived on my own as well as with flat mates for seventeen years. I have also done housekeeping and pet sitting.

Your home with will kept clean and safe while your pets, animals and fur babies well looked after, loved and safe.

I just want to mention that I don’t need to do this because I am not ‘homeless’ - I have a job and a place to live. I only do this occasionally out of kindness.

Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you.
Top