Cannot login?

Reliable and will love your pets

ID: 1o1g





Age group:

55 plus


Counsellor and retired.

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

7 Dec 5 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We (Sue and Vicki) are Kiwis aged 60, now enjoying life in south east Queensland. We both grew up with family pets. Back in NZ we had a beloved Border Collie for 14years, numerous gorgeous cats with character, and for a few years we fostered cats/kittens for the SPCA. We also sometimes house-sat for friends in NZ and looked after their pets. We've cared for cats and dogs that needed medication or special care .
After 5 years in an apartment here, we have bought a house so we can have pets again. We don't move in until February so in the meantime we'd love to house-sit and care for your animals as we really miss our furry friends and family members.
We are looking for house-sits in the Sunshine Coast area until early February 2024.
After that we'll be open to other locations as well for weekend escapes or when Sue gets holidays from work.

We've done lots of travelling ourselves over the years and we get how important it is to know that your place and your pets are being well-cared for and will be getting lots of cuddles or walks/exercise or whatever they need while you are away. Vicki is mostly home during the day if your pet likes company.
We are non-smokers (don't drink either) and are very respectful and would take good care of your home and property.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners