Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Animal Lovers

ID: nwh

Name:

Ayse

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Physiotherapist and Coach

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

Hey everyone

Our expectation is to have a clean and beautiful home to live in

Our intention is to treat your home and pets with love and respect

Our aim is for you to be able to go away without thinking back- knowing we will love and respect your home and loved ones.

I'm Ayse. I was born and bred in Melbourne. I'm 29. I have a bachelors degree in environmental science. I'm also a women’s group leader and sometimes an aspiring actress.

Gen is 32 and from Italy. He is a Physiotherapist. Having great hands, he is also brilliant at fixing other things-feel free to ask him if you need something in the house taken care of.

We met in Italy in 2016 and have been back in Australia since last year.

While at home we are usually cooking, reading, watching movies and having a laugh. We both have a shared love of learning, teaching and nature.

Both of us have had pets all of our lives so we understand that their needs- just like their personalities are individual. I know it's not easy to leave your loved ones in others hands- it's been hard for me in the past.. but we are happy to meet face to face so you can get a feel of who we are and be confident that your home and pets will be in good hands.

We have had a lot of experience with sitting (>20 homes) and have some great references for you! I have a working with children card (which covers a police check) and Gen has an international criminal history check. We also have many other reviews on other house sitting sites we use!

We look forward to meeting you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top