Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable animal loving creatives

ID: 10bz

Name:

Ben and Emily

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student/Artists

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an active young couple who are both currently undertaking University degrees and are starting our adventure of living nomadically whilst learning and working remotely.
For us this marks a new phase in our life of living more in line with our goals of travel, creativity and community.
We both have a great love for animals and we look forward to meeting lots of fury, feathered and scaly friends in our travels!!!

We value cleanliness and will always take great care of your home and property; we each have a green thumb and don't mind getting our hands dirty in the garden and caring for your plants!

Ben has grown up in a large family that always had doggos around from Spoodles to a Dingo x Kelpie to German Shepards. He has also worked for his sister's dog grooming and daycare business.
Em on the other hand has grown up with cats in her family and is well accustomed the needs of the feline persuasion.
Together over the past 10 years we have both had a passion for keeping fish and a variety of amphibians and reptiles.

We both love the outdoors whether we are hiking through beautiful forests or hitting trails on our mountain bikes, we just love being in nature! Ben is a keen surfer and aims to get out into the water every morning, and Em loves to draw and paint and get artsy.

We are trustworthy and reliable, and can provide references on request.

Thank you! :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top