Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, animal-loving German couple

ID: tx5

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sarah: Int. Brand Manager (Schwarzkopf) / Slava: Regional Promotion Manager

Preferred locations:

SA VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: HAPPY Couple

HAPPY Couple

We are semi retired with the intention on seeing Australia travelling in our caravan but...

House Sitter: Julie and James

Julie and James

We are a couple in our mid to late 50s and are non-smokers. We love animals, we had 2...

House Sitter: Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

Writer and Editor seeking peaceful house

I'm a young filmmaker. I write, direct and edit my own shorts and music videos. When my...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Outgoing, independent, active person with a fun sense of adventure, combined with strong...

House Sitter: Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable, responsible couple

Reliable,responsible, trustworthy & honest retired couple. We have travelled extensively...

House Sitter: Rex-out-about

Rex-out-about

Hi, I'm an older guy, retired from IT, and have done many different things since: Contract...


More Information

Hi there,

We are a German couple (27 & 29 years old) traveling Australia for the next year, mostly in our camper van.

To experience Australia and go on a (last?) big adventure before setteling down more permanently, we left our corporate jobs and home in Germany. So far we love it and are looking forward to discover more of Australias’ landscapes, meet its people and experience the big cities.

We are both interested in different cultures, food, nature and we LOVE animals. We both always had cats and when I, Sarah, was a nanny in the US, I also took care of two adorable dogs. Our strength are that we are reliable, mature, open-minded and have a strong sense of responsibility. We like the occasional party but rather enjoy a good dinner with friends or a good movie. We are both non-smokers.

We are planning our trip as following - however, thanks to our camper van we are super flexible and we might stay longer at places we like or skip others:
QLD: September / beginning of October
NSW: October / November
VIC: November / December / January
SA: February
WA: March / April

We will definitely take good care of your homes and loved pets so you don’t have to worry while you are gone.

Best,
Sarah & Slava
Top