Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, animal-loving professionals

ID: y8m

Name:

Christiane

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Entrepreneurs (Digital Nomads)

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

We are Christiane (37) and Neal (41): an outdoor loving, non-smoking couple who would love to look after your furry family members. We are both very active and fit people who enjoy caring for the home and pets we look after. Though we both grew up with pets (ranging from dogs, cats, rabbits to various reptiles), we currently don't have pets of our own due to our choice of lifestyle which includes a lot of travel.

Originally from Germany and the UK, after more than a decade, we are proud to call Australia our home and enjoy exploring different parts of this beautiful country.
Having left our corporate jobs behind in Sydney, we now successfully run an online business which gives us the freedom to work remotely. All we need are our laptops and access to the internet.

We are highly responsible professionals and are respectful of other people's homes and possessions.
As homeowners ourselves, we understand the importance of finding house sitters to entrust your home. After all, it's of utmost importance to have peace of mind while you are away. We feel very comfortable looking after your pets, home, pool and garden mid- to long-term.

Please send us any questions. We are more than happy to provide you with our most recent police checks and references for peace of mind. For those living in the area (we are currently pet-sitting on the Sunshine Coast until late September) we'd be more than happy to meet up to discuss your needs and get to know your beloved pets.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Christiane & Neal

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top