Forgot password

Reliable, caring and clean

ID: s9b



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


Part-time cleaner

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

27 Jul 30 Jul 31 Jul 24 Aug 20 Sep 8 Oct 16 Oct 20 Oct 6 Nov 13 Nov 16 Dec 6 Jan'20 5 Mar'20 9 Mar'20 20 Apr'20 15 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Hanita and I'm from Holland. I have lived in Australia for 30 years, 11 years of which on the Sunshine Coast (Caloundra area). I am a non-smoker, tidy and clean (I am a part-time house cleaner) and I love animals - birds, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and dogs. I also love gardening and any plants would be well looked after. I have a mature, friendly, clean and quiet indoor dog named Pippa (cattle dog x staffy), who's also an excellent guard dog. Pip is a miracle worker with other dogs, and is friendly with cats and various small animals, due to frequent stays with friends on a property and extensive socialising. I used to own cats and love them to bits. I also owned budgies (free-flying inside the house), and grew up with rabbits and guinea pigs for pets. My house-sitting experience has been through word of mouth, and I can give you any number of references, as well a national police clearance. I have every respect for other people's privacy and property and as a single woman I am also security-conscious. While you're away, I like to send daily updates with photos. I live nearby and prefer to have a meet-up before any decision is made, to see if the fit is right. I understand that it's a worry to leave your pets, your home and your garden in a stranger's hands, and I'm perfectly happy for you to carry out any checks to set your mind at ease. As I have not yet had any housesits through this site, I have attached endorsements from another site (see photos)...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners