Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, caring mobile business owner

ID: yv2

Name:

Nola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health and Wellness Studio

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Sep 1 Oct 17 Oct 22 Oct 3 Nov 17 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am a a 50 yr old massage and yoga business owner, who moves between Brisbane & Tasmania. My business is in Brisbane CBD & when I am in Brisbane I'm at work 1 day a week. The rest of the time I can work from home as long as there is decent internet.

This means there is a lot of company for your animals and security for your home. I can do basic gardening such as moving, pruning, watering, weeding and pool maintenance and I am security conscious and clean.

I am good with animals, calm, relaxed and let them set the pace. Some animals are timid and need to warm up to you, some need a lot of exercise, some love play, some love pats, others have their own quirks and I will always listen to what your animal requires and act accordingly. As a massage therapist your dog or cat will get plenty of pats and affection if that is what they like.

Why I make a good house sitter

I will come and meet you before the sit
I send a house sitting document that covers everything you need done and keeps all the info in one place
I'm a non smoker
I will text you updates
I will leave your place clean, it will feel a pleasure to walk back in the door after your well deserved break
I will do what you ask in terms of your pets needs, I am there for them
I am reliable, security conscious and tidy
I care about your home and I'm grateful for the chance to stay in it.

Why I choose to house sit

I turned 50 (wwwhhhaaaattt)! And decided that I needed to change my life. I spent a LOT of time working and now I want to study, explore, and spend time with my family. I also wanted to open up my life and challenge myself. So far I am LOVING IT. I get to meet lots of new people, hang with animals which is such a pleasure and one I have not had for a long time. I also have the flexibility to do what i want, something that feels liberating.

So if you feel I would be a good fit please contact me, I look forward to meeting you.

Nola :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top