Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, caring professional.

ID: xix

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Care

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Happy and independent!
Money is not my driver, I am wanting to explore the different suburbs of Melbourne and embrace city living!
I own my own home and a bed and breakfast down the coast which I have rented out as I have chosen to live in Melbourne for a few years for the city experience.
Over 120 reviews for my bnb which reflects the care and reliability I can offer. Reviews available on request.

• Weekly financial contribution if required.
• Professional in the health care industry in Bayside and North Melbourne areas.
• Mature, honest, caring, relaxed and happy!
• Healthy, non smoker, quiet lifestyle.
• Exceptionally clean and would look after your home and pets with the upmost respect and care.

I have raised my own family and have adult children whom are busy living their lives out of Melbourne.

We have had many large dogs, cats and rabbits over the years and I am very comfortable to care for yours and take them on lots of wonderful walks each day and give them plenty of attention.

Look forward to hearing from you!

References, Police check available on request.
Pictures - my house sitting pets.
Top