Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, considerate and tidy.

ID: 14il

Name:

Sheona and Colin

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a happily retired, responsible, non-smoking couple who enjoy travelling and cruising. Due to recent circumstances, our travel plans have changed and we have decided to undertake house/pet sitting to enable us to experience more places in Queensland and ultimately Australia. We find that living within the community means you meet the locals and discover the hidden gems of the region.
We don't currently have any pets but in the past we have both had dogs, cats, birds, fish and chickens. We walk every day and would enjoy taking your dog/s for a daily walk. We look forward to caring for and getting to know your pet/s and treating them the same as you do.
Colin was a greenkeeper at a local bowls club and is a keen gardener so the upkeep of the lawn and garden is not a problem. Sheona is a retired medical typist and a former Defence member who has done house sitting prior to meeting Colin 10 years ago.
We have police checks, house and dog sitting references and positive AirBnB reviews. We don't have a caravan and we like to provide our own linen and towels. We would love to have the opportunity to look after your home and pet/s.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top