Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable couple available to house-sit!

ID: tde

Name:

Candice

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse and Carpenter

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Leon Beaton

Leon Beaton

I am well respected gentleman whose work is many and varied. A secondary school teachers...

House Sitter: Brigitte and Bert

Brigitte and Bert

My husband and I are non-smokers,very caring,neat tidy couple that adore all animals.We...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...

House Sitter: Ann & John de Boer

Ann & John de Boer

We are the typical grey nomads who have been house sitting & travelling all over Australia...

House Sitter: Peter & Helen

Peter & Helen

We are both happy smiling fit persons ,living in Adelaide. Both own our own homes , and are...

House Sitter: Love to help out.

Love to help out.

I am extremely reliable,independent and well organised.I love my grandchildren and am...

House Sitter: Karly

Karly

I'm a 31 year old female from Melbourne who is entrigued by our beautiful country &...

House Sitter: Geoff Haycraft

Geoff Haycraft

I am a single male, aged 67 who retired from full time work 2 years ago. I live...

House Sitter: Andy & Alesha - Reliable animal lovers

Andy & Alesha - Reliable animal lovers

Thankyou for reading our profile. As an active, non-smoking, reliable and pet loving...

House Sitter: Love pets and peaceful living

Love pets and peaceful living

I am a 49 year old female from Melbourne originally, although I’m living near Mildura...


More Information

Hello! We are a couple in our early 30’s looking to house-sit over the next couple of months while we renovate and extend our home in Heathmont. Candice is an emergency nurse and Chris is a carpenter. We are mature, clean, responsible, reliable and absolutely love animals! Happy to assist for short or longer term stays.
Top