Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable couple for your home & pets

ID: 13rs

Name:

Tess

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social worker and plumber

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Tess and Jam, a couple in our late 20’s hoping to secure some house sitting jobs in Melbourne. We are both non-smokers, reliable, and love animals.

We work full time, Jam is a plumber and I’m a social worker. We have slightly different working hours that means during the day someone will generally be home before 9am and after 3:30pm. We love to travel and have always received great reviews after staying in people’s homes. We are clean, courteous and easy going.

We have no children and currently no pets. We have both grown up caring for family animals and feel comfortable looking after pets of all different sizes. We understand that trusting someone with your home and pet can be a daunting experience and we can assure you we will go above and beyond and can send regular updates and photos whilst house sitting.

Jam and I are Melbourne locals and ideally looking for house sits over 3 weeks in length in the north-eastern suburbs however this is flexible. We are conscious of the care required to maintain and take care of a home and are happy to provide references and police check on request.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us to have a chat, we can also organize to meet up to discuss what you’re after and make sure we’re a good fit.

Thanks,
Tess and Jam

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top