Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Couple

ID: t7e

Name:

Louise

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple who are embarking on a trip around Australia in November 2018. We are intending to start in Tasmania and we intend to be there for the summer. From the 3rd of November when we are booked to sail on the Spirit of Tasmania everything will be flexible. Where we stay, how long for and what is required of us can all be negotiated..
We have a home in beautiful Coffs Harbour set in a gorgeous tropical garden. Some photos you can see.
My husband has been working in the mining industry and I have been working in the community supporting people that have a disability.
We have managed a very nice block of self contained holiday units for ten years whilst our children were growing up. and enjoyed the contact with our guests and looking after the garden and pool. We have had a labrador in the family for the past 14 years but unfortunately he passed recently. A photo of Robbie can also be seen on our profile. My husband was raised on a mixed farming property and would be more than capable of attending to farm duties.
We will be able to supply phone numbers for phone references on request from people who are also house sitting and have known us for many years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top