Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Couple

ID: w2d

Name:

Philip

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

VIC Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: A traveller from Perth

A traveller from Perth

I'm a 60-ish single lady, mother of three grown daughters. I'm tidy and clean and I'll look...

House Sitter: Paneeta - loves cats!

Paneeta - loves cats!

A lucky adventurer who loves life and would love to try some new suburbs while I am between...

House Sitter: YOUR BEST SITTERS YET.

YOUR BEST SITTERS YET.

Welcome! We are so glad you found us! We're a non-smoking, honest, energetic, respectful...

House Sitter: Retired & just love dogs !

Retired & just love dogs !

Available for house sitting, pet care, walking and pampering, particularly dogs. Happy to...

House Sitter: Pet-loving couple relocating from NYC

Pet-loving couple relocating from NYC

Hi there, We are a couple relocating from New York City to Melbourne, and excited to...

House Sitter: Summer Sitters Seeking Sanctuary

Summer Sitters Seeking Sanctuary

We are Joe and Annie and we'd love to look after your home! Having spent our lives as...

House Sitter: Andrea’s housesitting

Andrea’s housesitting

I would describe myself as being an energetic, reliable, animal loving and clean 26 year...

House Sitter: Toni

Toni

My partner Nik & I are currently building a house in Lauriston. I work in Kyneton and...

House Sitter: Responsible and loving house sitter

Responsible and loving house sitter

Hello, I am a responsible, caring and loving house sitter currently living in Mornington...

House Sitter: Jen & Ben

Jen & Ben

My name is Jennifer. My fiancé and our shihtzu cross poodle peach are making the move from...


More Information

Working in Risk Management area, ex long term Dept of Justice employee. Both wife and I are very clean tidy, house proud and organised. Non smokers. Occasional social drinker. Lived in Bendigo 20 plus years. Pets no issue and can maintain gardens if required. Sold family home in Bendigo and looking to house sit while new home being built. Available 1st February 2019to 1st July 2019
Top