Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, experienced, house-sit female

ID: 324

Name:

Heli

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Doctor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE FROM 29th OCT 2019

Hi there, my name is Heli, and I'm a friendly, reliable and experienced house-sitter :) I am a certified pet-lover, non-smoker, and tidy. In total I have sat at least a dozen homes, and cared for their dogs, cats, chickens and fish. I just love it because I can explore living in new neighbourhoods, give my love to many different adorable furry friends, keep living costs down and live an independent lifestyle. I have had my own animals before as well (dogs, cats, chooks and horses). I currently have no pets, so I'd love to look after yours!

I have a car, a bike, and very well-tuned organisational skills (I've gotten pretty good at juggling times and places!), and so I am highly reliable, and can keep in contact with you whilst you're away. I have references from previous house-sits, and Police Checks and Working With Children checks. I understand that the care of pets, the garden, and the day-to-day upkeep of someone’s home is extremely important to home owners, and we will endeavour to meet your needs faithfully and consistently, as I will be very grateful to have a place to stay and a neighbourhood to explore in return. I have always been a neat-and-tidy person, and my friends think I'm weird because I actually LIKE to wash the dishes.

I work in St Kilda, Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm. I'm happy to go for a walk with the dog before or after work.

I look forward to talking more about your house-sit. I'd be happy to show you more photos, and send you my references.

Happy house-sitter hunting!
Heli

(The references below include Nathan's name - he was my house-sitting partner at the time)

REFERENCE #1:

"My cat was always well fed and watered, and spoilt with lots of cuddles and attention. I could rely on Heli and Nathan to call me if ever they needed to tell me anything, and I was always easily able to contact them.

Of course, they had no troubles with looking after the house – bringing the mail in, keeping the place secure, neat and tidy. The house was left perfectly clean for when I returned." - Matt.

REFERENCE #2:

To Whom It May Concern,
We would like to offer a resoundingly positive reference for Heli and Nathan as responsible and reliable house sitters. They looked after our house, cat, chickens and fish for 5 weeks in June 2013 while our family vacationed overseas.
We were impressed with their maturity, responsiveness and positive attitudes. They are both well presented and good natured people who we felt very comfortable entrusting our house with.
They responded to our emails promptly and displayed genuine care for our animals.
Our contact details are available for home owners to contact us regarding Heli and Nathan.

REFERENCE #3:

Heli and Nathan house/dog sat for me for a period of 5 weeks in July/August 2013. My dog has a condition which requires twice daily medication so I was needing people who were good with animals and responsible. From the first meeting my dog responded very well to both of them. On return home I found my dog in very good health and very happy - obviously she had been well looked after. The house was in the same condition. I would have no hesitation in recommending Heli and Nathan for house sitting. They were very easy to warm to and kept me informed; I felt confident in leaving my house and my dog in their care.

REFERENCE #4:

Heli and Nathan house sat for us for about 3 weeks earlier this year. We had a fantastic experience with them. They communicated regularly with us both before and during the time we were away. They took great care of the house and all of our pets. The dogs loved them. We would love to have them sit for us again the next time we are in need of housesitters. We are also very happy to recommend them to others for housesitting. Terry & Patrick

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top