Cannot login?

Reliable & Extremely Respectful

ID: x4p



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Travel Consultant & Occupational Therapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We’re an easy going, non-smoking couple with lots of house sitting experience, including basic swimming pool maintenance. An ex-homeowner with green thumbs and a DIY guy.
We are using the house sitting opportunity to explore different areas throughout the country before we lay down roots all while meeting fantastic people and incredible animals along the way.

Charisse is taking some time off and Michael works from home, so we’ll always be around for your pets. We’ve both raised dogs, big and small as well as cats, birds, fish and even a rat! Although we love being active (SCUBA diving, travelling etc.), we also enjoy walking and quiet time at home. We’re friendly and family-orientated, though we don’t have children or pets of our own at this stage.

We’d love to look after your home and your pets while you’re away and always treat any home and animals we've been entrusted with with the same love and care we would our own.

We have always got on extremely well with any home owners we meet and are extremely easy going. We take immense pride in making sure any pets are loved and homes well cared for and our references reflect this.
We do also have up to date police clearances available if needed.

We would love to discuss your house sitting needs and make your time away from home as stress-free as possible.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners