Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable family looking for sittings

ID: ym2

Name:

Vin and Jeanne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Environmental Scientist and Art Historian

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

We are Jeanne and Vin, a clean, reliable couple from Luxembourg and Australia, and freshly baked parents. As we are considering settling down somewhere in Tassie- we see house sitting as a great way to do a reconnaissance of the area and would appreciate the opportunity to live somewhere in exchange for keeping your house clean and secure and your pets happy and healthy .

We have experience of house sitting (Portugal, Germany and Luxembourg ) and were living with all kinds of dogs, cats and other animals so you can count on us to provide everything your animals may need: feeding, medicating, cuddling, singing etc etc..
We have also been doing volunteer work on farms for the past two years and know how to handle farm animals.

In our free time, we enjoy gardening and long walks. We are non smokers and as we have a baby, it is important for us to keep your house clean and clear. and don't worry, he is too small yet to cause much havoc.. ;)

We are happy to stay in touch with you, keep you updated, and send you photos of your pets if desired.

We are happy to answer any questions you may have and provide any police checks if neccessary.

Cheers!

J&V&M

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top