Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable & Flexible Pet & House Sitter

ID: vc9

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Environmental Sustainability Consultant

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...


More Information

I love animals and as I mostly work from home, I can keep your pets company during the day too. I own and manage a small sustainability company. I am active, and enjoy nature, so love taking dogs (all sizes) for walks. I have previously rented and house-sat, so understand the importance and responsibilities of looking after the places I have lived in. I am very tidy, organised and clean. I have looked after birds, cats and dogs, but open to caring for any type of animal. I look forward to hearing from you! Further, I can provide rental and house/pet sitting references.

Warm regards, Joanne
Top