Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Home-&-Pet Whisperer

ID: lv0

Name:

Larissa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Counsellor, hypnotherapist, facilitator, teacher, life model, psychology student

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name's Larissa and I'm a single 41 year old woman living mostly in Melbourne. I'm spending winter in Northern NSW and QLD this year and I'm looking for pets and homes to sit during this time.

Here are ten reasons I'll be your perfect housesitter:

1. I really really love your pets. I grew up with a multitude of dogs and cats, have saved every stray I've ever met, adore sharing my daily walks or runs with an enthusiastic 4 legged companion and sleep better with a fluffball curled up under my covers. My changing lifestyle means I can't take long-term responsibility for my own pets, and as a result, I have a lot of love and time to give yours.

2. I work and study online. This means I can be home to spend maximum time with your pets, and provide more security for your home.

3. I don't smoke.

4. I have a green thumb, love nature, and really enjoy looking after plants and gardens.

5. I love clean things. I take great pleasure in a clean environment, and will enjoy keeping your place spotless.

6. I am happily without a partner, child, or my own pets. This means less potential for complications, and more time for your home, pets and garden.

7. As a helping professional and someone who works in schools, I have a police check and working with children check. Not so much as a speeding ticket in the past 20 years.

8. I have a lot of experience couchsurfing, housesitting, and being a guest in others' homes, both in Australia and abroad.

9. As a teacher, therapist and facilitator, I have excellent communication skills. I'll make sure I understand your needs and keep you informed to the level you require.

10. I am reliable, committed, honest and enthusiastic. I'm that person who turns up 10 minutes early, always follows through on their word, and is honest to what some might consider a fault. I believe in living life with integrity and doing the right thing by other people.

If you have any questions or would like to get to know me better, I'd be more than happy to chat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top