Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, homebody, dog lover

ID: gxo

Name:

Erima

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Wharfie

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, I'm Erima, a 29 year old wharfie, working at Port Botany. I'm just the kind of person you would like to look after your house - diligent and trustworthy, mature and clean, practical and friendly. A bit about me: I did a BA at Sydney Uni, have been a tutor, written a thesis, and did work experience in a veterinary clinic when I was younger. I have done a lot of travelling and am very independent.

I will collect your mail, keep your pot plants watered, take messages and anything else you need! You can enjoy your time away with peace of mind.

I have experience house sitting for friends (including one with a very small, highly energetic little dog). I am familiar with pets, and especially love dogs. I know just how much love and attention they want and need - not to mention exercise! I grew up with a border collie (about as cheeky and speedy as they come), and two fish. These days I spend time at my mum's house with a (new) border collie and a very proud cat, Kimbah. I also lived with a rabbit.

I currently do shift work at port botany, and always have half the day (and often full days off) to spend at home, giving your animals the attention they need. I like to spend time at home reading, and also go on little walks to explore the area. I'm looking for a bit of a change from my current scene before getting my own unit, and it would be such a pleasure to spend it with your furry friends.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top