Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable honest/pet lovers

ID: wh9

Name:

Loretta

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Husband - heavey machines operator. Wife/cleaner

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

14 Aug 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Looking for House/petsitting in GYMPIE area.
Mike and I both adore all animals. I have extensive experience with animals as I was a Wild life carer for many years. Our animals have always been spoiled.
I am an experienced gardener an enjoy pottering around.
We enjoy sport especially tennis. Mike likes golf and has a keen interest in old cars. We've been married for 30 years...we are quiet simple living people. Non smoking, no parties.
We have always owned our own home's and do so still. Our reason for house/pet sitting is due to Mike's work bringing him to Gympie for several months which is a 2 hour round trip commuting daily as we live an hour away. It becomes too long a day after working for 10 plus hour's.
Our own home is on an acre and has a pool, so we have extensive knowledge of pool maintenance as well as pumps etc. We're very water aware as well as low power user's.
We're very meticulous an clean in home's.
We're both originally from Gympie and have family/friends there.
References available and can supply personal information about us eg.. licences, home ownership and anything else required for security.
We're very flexible and happy for short or long term sits.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top