Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable house proud retired couple.

ID: 12si

Name:

David

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired police officer and nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West, Northern Rivers NT QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are clean and tidy, house proud, home owners living in a quiet Victorian township. We retired early from our stressful jobs. Since then we built our current/retirement home and also spent time travelling Australia extensively.

Shirley was a nurse. I was a Victorian Policeman for thirty eight years. We acquired all the skills and capabilities usually associated with those occupations.

We have a nice home with a big garden that gives us a lot of pleasure.

We have had dogs, cats, horse, sheep and chickens as pets when the children were young. At the moment we have one cat - Belle. #Belle doesn't travel with us - my daughter takes her in - we reciprocate by looking after her dog and cat.

Between us we have the skills to look after someone else's home. Your home and pets will be well cared for.

As of January 2020 we have not done any house sitting so we are newbies.

We are both active but have a few issues usually associated with folk in their early to mid sixties.

We will travel to and from any assignments by car. Remote areas will not be a problem.

We hope to travel north during the Victorian winter and want to help others get away while we get some warmer sunshine than the Victorian winters offer.

If you have any questions of us please ask.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top