Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable House Sitter

ID: 12r9

Name:

Paige

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

PA

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is Paige, I am a 21 year old women who is new to house sitting.

I am currently living with my grandmother whom is always out and about so I’m happy to house sit for long or short periods of time. I’m a very easy going, clean, loving person.

I enjoy walking and running especially along the beach. I love animals and meeting new people.

I take pride in any property I look after. I enjoy my own space and live a quiet life. I value and appreciate the opportunity of somewhere to stay and show my gratitude.

Service I provide:
- Live-in house sitting by mature, trustworthy, non-smoking, professional female.
- Pet minding, including walking cleaning, giving medicines, and generally giving them good company and a fun experience.
- Garden maintenance & continuance of any other maintenance services.
- Collection of post.
- Keep in touch if reassurance is required.
- I would also update you with photo's via email so you can see first hand that your loved ones are being cared for with such love and attention, which will also put you at ease.
- Confidence that your home and possessions will be looked after with attention and respect.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top