Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable House-sitters in QLD

ID: 12l9

Name:

Tara & Ollie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Carpenter & Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

31 Aug 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

G'day!

We're Tara & Ollie, both 29 and originally from England. Tara has been here in Australia since September 2019 & Ollie has been here for about 6 years now. We live together on the Sunshine Coast, QLD, which is also where we met in 2020.

Ollie is a carpenter and works for himself and Tara is completing an online student course as well as working from home.

We love animals and have both had pets in the past. We are organised, honest, responsible, clean and considerate, and also very laid back and flexible. We're into fitness, cooking and nature, surfing and enjoy watching a good series or movie on Netflix!

Tara started housesitting before she met Ollie and has completed over 30 housesits now, housesitting pretty much every day from August 2020 to September 2021. Ollie completed a number of these too. We would say we are experienced in looking after heaps of different types of animals from axolotl fish and hermit crabs to dogs, cats and chickens, as well as managing houses.

At the moment we are keen to housesit somewhere on the Sunshine Coast over December & January. We use this housesitting website and another popular one.

Thank you for spending time reading our profile! Please feel free to message with any questions!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top