Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable housesitter based in Melbourne

ID: w4i

Name:

Kaitlyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Primary School Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Scottish/aussie female sitter

Scottish/aussie female sitter

I’m a very recently single female, 41 year old Scottish Aussie (Glasgow originally). Have...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

Loves pets and super reliable and tidy!

I am an ex-nurse who now works in administration in Melbourne. I would describe myself as...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

My name is Kaitlyn. I am a 25 year old full-time primary school teacher, and non-smoker. I recently found a new career based in the city, and discovered that housesitting would be a great opportunity to explore new areas close to my new job before finding my own home.
I have completed multiple housesitting jobs over the years for family, friends and homeowners on Mind a Home. I have cared for all sorts of lovely pets (dogs, cats, birds, chickens and fish) and gardens. I am competent at maintaining homes inside and out, and ensure they remain clean and tidy during and at the end of my stay.
I am an active and outdoorsy person who loves animals, so I enjoy taking dogs for walks and giving pets lots of attention.
References available on request.
Top