Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable housesitters

ID: u7y

Name:

Sonja

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Home duties and DFES employee, (fire manger).

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Kerrie

Kerrie

I am currently completing a degree in applied social sciences and working full time. ...

House Sitter: honest,reliable  easy going lady .

honest,reliable easy going lady .

mature lady ,retired nurse,farm girl from way back , honest and reliable love animals of...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...


More Information

We are an older couple who have been doing some housesitting as currently have a temporary work contract in the South West. We have been doing some house sitting in Busselton over the last couple of months. We have three grown up children and four beautiful grandchildren who all live in Busselton and Bunbury. The last two houses we have been looking after had dogs, cats, chooks and birds. We previously have owned dogs and cats and if you have pets will look after them like they were our own.
Top