Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable,kind all-rounder available 24/7

ID: uxm

Name:

jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Office Manager: currently unemployeed

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ultimate Housecarer

Ultimate Housecarer

I am a single retired professional lady who lived in Sydney for 40 yrs +. I now divide my...

House Sitter: Rachel & Gareth

Rachel & Gareth

I (Rachel) usually work 3 days with school holidays off, my husband works 5 days a Week....

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Animal lover & Vet Surgery Owner

Hi our names are Michelle, Bob, Seb & Georgia. We are a family of 4, with 2 home educated...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...


More Information

Hello :)

I am a 29yo responsible, caring and active pet/home sitter.

I am dependable and I absolutely adore pets - their care is my utmost priority!

I am moving to NZ end of January and throughout this period of time I will be unemployed... plenty of time to take your pets on mini adventures and care for them!

I have previously rescued, fostered and happily rehomed 9 dogs and 2 cats :)
Top