Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable long term sitters

ID: ud9

Name:

Krista

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Trade teacher and his wife, apprentice hairdresser and trainee vet nurse...we have it covered!

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a close knit, busy family who enjoy living the country lifestyle at our country home. Its life as per normal with our eldest about to leave school, our youngest heading into year 11 and Glen supporting the family at work. We have always had pets to love from birds (big and small), Cats,guinea pigs and Paiges favourite..horses! And we have enjoyed housesitting for friends on several occasions. We understand how much homeowners treasure their homes and furry companions just as we do.
Living in a tiny country town necessitates being adaptable when it comes to secular work. So adapting we are!
We are heading 'into town' as Jessie completes her hairdressing apprenticeship that she has been steadily working through the past three years with a school based apprenticeship. So we would dearly love a place to call home close to Morayfield, where we can support our daughter to complete her trade. Paige will continue her school based traineeship as a vet nurse part time as she completes her senior studies, travelling to the veterinary clinic where she is on staff once a week. We would be delighted to housesit for longer stretches for those who would love to have their animals and homes well cared for.
Longer term house sits would suit us as it would gift our family more stability at this busy time of life. In return we can offer you peace of mind as you enjoy your travels.
And our family home has the best of 'housesitters', the grandparents who have their own granny flat on the property. So its smiles all round 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top