Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable + mature housesitter

ID: wvy

Name:

Lara

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Florist / Artist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi my name's Lara,

I've been looking after my Dad's beautiful large Beaumaris home after he suffered from a stroke in 2018.

I've been successfully running Airbnb guest stays at Dad's place for the last 2 years, and deal with all aspects, from communicating with guests online, to cleaning and preparing the house for stays.

As the house is to be rented soon, I will be looking for a house sitting opportunity in the area, whereby I can stay and easily visit my father who is currently at Mercy Place residential care in Sandringham.

My dad was a Landscape Designer and I have helped him out over the years as well, so I have an interest in houses and gardens and am no stranger to a bit of maintenance, lawn mowing, cleaning etc. As a qualified florist, I also love creating and designing beautiful arrangements and living in a beautiful clean home.

I have a car, so doesn't have to be in bayside area, but would prefer the south east bayside area, if possible.

Please see my reviews, I have looked after dogs and love it! I also have 2 bengal cats of my own, and very much enjoy looking after pets, and walking dogs, keeping the house nice and clean. I would be in the house a fair bit during the daytime and every evening, so you can rest assured that your little furry friend would get plenty of loving attention! ... I also love walking, and enjoy having some little friends to walk with. .... Please let me know if you would like me to help out with an upcoming housesit - I'd be more than happy to assist.

Kind regards, Lara
Top