Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable mature single non smoker.

ID: saa

Name:

Greg

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 7 Jan'19 24 Mar'19 16 May'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I’m Greg. I’m a fit and happy, non smoking, non drinking, 56 year old enjoying an (only recent) self funded early retirement and using house sitting as a way to see more of our beautiful country and generally enjoy new life experiences. I have been a widow for the last 10 years and raised my 2 daughters (on my own) who are both now studying at university. If I had to Pick one major thing this life experience has taught me, I would have to say that it has made me a great problem solver.
As a single person I prefer the company of pets and being a prolific walker I often find my 4 legged friends share my passion!
I’m more of a home body and very much enjoy a peacefull and quiet environment. My one main enjoyable social activity is playing golf (all be it quite poorly), which I try to do often.
Beautiful Armidale in the New England area of Country NSW is my home base.
I take pride not only in my own appearance but in the cleanliness of the house in which I am responsible for.
I am honest and reliable, have a recent police check, clean drivers licence and my first aid certificate.
I have previously owned a house with a swimming pool, so I have experience with them.
* I will bring my own pillow, sheets, blanket, mattress protector, towels, toiletries, washing powder, and dish washing liquid. I would anticipate to only be using my own phone and internet.
I have found most homes fairly easy to look after, requiring a vacuum once a week, daily wiping down of the bench tops in the kitchen, and general tidying up in line with usage in other areas of the house (particularly the bathroom). I am very mindful of electricity, turning things off at the power points when they are not in use, and making sure I don't run lighting in any rooms that are unoccupied. I like to leave as small a footprint as possible while staying in your premises.
Leaving your home and pets can be extremely stressful and worrisome so I am happy to send regular updates via email, text or messenger, so that you can relax and thoroughly enjoy your time away.
I’m always contactable so feel free to call if you have any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top