Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable & mature

ID: xoz

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business Analyst (on break from work)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I love cats (I know a bit of cat-speak and they generally love me). I am a little scared of some dogs, but love all pets and most animals.

I like the idea of looking after other people's furry families as I long to have the interaction with pets, but am not able to make the long-term commitment that a pet of my own would require. I would prefer to not look after birds in cages and I will not feed live animals to snakes and reptiles, but am happy to look after them.

I absolutely need a quiet space in order to sleep, but beyond that am not at all fussy about accommodation. Because I am not working at present I am available to give your pets and/or home the attention they require.

I own my own home so I understand only too well how important it is to have someone respect your property and belongings. I also have prior experience living in a rented room with shared facilities.

I don't smoke or drink and I am clean and tidy. I do like to cook for myself as I follow a healthy diet. I make my own water and milk kefir, kombucha, butter, ricotta cheese, and sourdough bread.

I am not a party animal in my own home, let alone anyone else's home, but I would like the freedom to invite a friend for a meal or a cuppa occasionally, especially if it is a long house-sitting arrangement. Obviously whatever we agree on takes precedence and I will respect our agreements.

I am a beginner painter. I appreciate beauty wherever I see it and I see it everywhere in nature. Some of my paintings listed on Instagram and Facebook under "Katia Art of Living".

I also do antique and vintage furniture restoration and decoration and enjoy permaculture and basic gardening (not mowing the lawn).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top