Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable pet and house sitter

ID: z34

Name:

Poppy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Administrator

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr & Mrs & Son

Mr & Mrs & Son

We are a vibrant couple, honest, responsible, reliable, clean, energetic, hard working...

House Sitter: J&T - year round sitters

J&T - year round sitters

Hello home owners and furry (or not so furry) friends! We are Jess (25) and Tamara (29),...

House Sitter: Beth and David

Beth and David

Hello! Myself (Beth- 22) and my boyfriend (David- 24) recently packed up, left the UK and...

House Sitter: Jordan and Cleo

Jordan and Cleo

Hello, we are Jordan and Cleo. Jordan is mum, 28 yo student and Cleo is a very tidy 6yo who...

House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Jordan Currie

Jordan Currie

Hi, I'm Jordy, a laid-back high school teacher who has recently relocated to Dromana for...

House Sitter: RETIRED COUPLE

RETIRED COUPLE

We are a fun energetic couple recently retired. We own our house in Inner West Sydney,...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: reliable and caring

reliable and caring

Hi there I'm Colette I'm retired, independent, reliable and a non-smoker, leading a quiet...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Poppy. I'm 32, single and work full-time. In my downtime I prefer home activities such as knitting, reading and watching movies. I'm clean, quiet and a non-smoker.

I have experience with cats, dogs, birds and chickens and love animals. I'd prefer to petsit animals who are part of the family.

I do have a Cavalier King Charles, however she can stay with my family if she is not able to stay with me. She is house-trained, well-behaved, and gets along excellently with dogs and cats.
Top